FRANCAIS | ENGLISH

OUR VALUES

 

THE QUALITY

HAFNIUM advocates an unique and authentic know-how. Its products are created using the old tailors’ tradition. One garment can only be qualitative if it has, in addition to a beautiful fabric, a number of operations essential to its longevity. HAFNIUM looks after each one of these operations to make sure they are all present in the creation of every product, which will allow the garment to age well.

WELL DONE WORK

HAFNIUM demonstrates professionalism through its technical and industrial qualities. Each operation contributing to the creation of a product is thoroughly realized. From the stylist’s drawing to the sale of the product, nothing is left to chance. A team of specialists creates, draws and controls all the products. All is thoroughly planned, from the making of the clothes to sales to shipping. Our customers can have complete confidence in us.

PASSION FOR PRETTY THINGS

« The habit doesn’t make the monk, but it contributes » … oh how true this proverb still is! A well-dressed man will get noticed, will inspire confidence, will be appealing to women but also to his entourage... HAFNIUM offers its customers allure and elegance through beautiful materials, flawless cuts, subtile, smart and unexpected details.

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

Nothing is more important than satisfying our customers by responding to their expectations of style, quality, attention to detail and price.

PEOPLE’S RESPECT

Direct, professional relationships are important, whether it is with customers, suppliers, external providers or employees. Suppliers, as well as customers, are considered as real partners.

ECOLOGY

We commit ourselves to minimizing actions that can have a bad impact on our environment. Since many years we are working with our partners, from the making of the fabric to the detail stores, to not use noxious substances for the consumer.

JOIN
on Facebook

FRANÇAIS | ENGLISH

NOS VALEURS

 

LA QUALITE

HAFNIUM prône un savoir-faire authentique et unique. Ses produits sont élaborés dans le respect de la tradition des anciens tailleurs. Un vêtement ne peut être qualitatif que s’il contient, outre une belle matière, un certain nombre d’opérations essentielles à sa longévité. HAFNIUM veille à ce que toutes ses opérations qui permettent à un vêtement de bien vieillir soient présentes dans l’élaboration de chacun de ses produits.

LE TRAVAIL BIEN FAIT

HAFNIUM fait preuve de professionnalisme de par ses qualités techniques et industrielles. Chaque opération permettant l’élaboration d’un produit est minutieusement effectuée. Depuis le dessin du styliste jusqu’ à la vente du produit, rien n’est laissé au hasard. Une équipe de spécialistes créent, dessinent, confectionnent et contrôlent les produits. Tout est minutieusement planifié, de la confection des vêtements à la vente, en passant par le transport. Nos clients peuvent avoir confiance.

LA PASSION DES BELLES CHOSES

« L’habit ne fait pas le moine, mais il y contribue » oh combien cet ancien proverbe est encore vrai de nos jours. Un homme bien habillé se fera remarquer, inspirera confiance, séduira dames, demoiselles mais également tout son entourage… HAFNIUM offre à ses clients allure, élégance par de belles matières, des coupes impeccables, de subtils détails raffinés et inattendus.

LA SATISFACTION DE NOS CLIENTS

Rien n’est plus important que de satisfaire au mieux nos clients en répondant à leurs attentes, tant au niveau du style, de la qualité, de la ponctualité que du prix.

LE RESPECT DES PERSONNES

Les relations sont directes et professionnelles que ce soit avec les clients, fournisseurs, prestataires extérieurs ainsi qu'en interne. Les fournisseurs, tout comme les clients, sont considérés comme de véritables partenaires.

L'ECOLOGIE

Nous nous engageons à minimiser les opérations ayant un impact négatif sur l’environnement. Depuis de nombreuses années nous sensibilisons tous nos partenaires, de l’élaboration des tissus jusqu’à la livraison en boutique, à ne pas utiliser de produits nocifs pour le consommateur.

REJOIGNEZ-NOUS
sur Facebook